top of page

Contact RockY MOUNTain Ophthalmic Personnel

Rocky Mountain Ophthalmic Personnel Board Members:

  • President:


Grace Aos, COT  

  • Secretary/Treasurer: 


Jude Currie, COT

  • Director of Education: 


Daniel Fitzpatrick, COA, OSA, OSC


State of Colorado

  • Southern Region Program Coordinator:


Brenda Roll, COA

  • Central Region Program Coordinator:


Leslie Hancock, COT

Kim Garner, COT

  • Northern Region Program Coordinator: 


Amanda Waggoner, COMT

Mike Godere, COT

  • Western Region Program Coordinator:  

Currently Unfilled

Mailing Address:

Rocky Mountain Ophthalmic Personnel

PO Box 100381

Denver, CO 80250-0381

Message Rocky Mountain Ophthalmic Personnel digitally:

RMOP values your comments and questions.
bottom of page